The Rule of the Game 5:01
Find Me the Pulse of the Universe 2:53
Silent Spot 3:00
Auscultation to the Nation 4:47
There is a Price to Pay for Freedom (and it isn’t Security) 4:22
Moi Sans Zach 3:49
Between Earth and Heaven 4:08
Lightning Thunderbolt 3:16
Fragment pour le future de l’homme 4:41
Merci de m’avoir donné la vie 4:34
Next Time You See Me 2:43
Invitation au silence 4:30